List of Artists

Names of Artist Web Address
Sally Alberts
Sara Aldridge
Paul David Almond
Rick Amsden
Rozan Anderson
G. Arnold (AAFC)
Susan Arnold (AAFC) www.table-rock.com
Alana Avery
Donovan Avery
Alan Baccarella facebook
Stan Baldwin
Taylor Barnes www.captivelight.wix.com/parnesphotography
Carole Barton-Godec
Ric Bascobert facebook, www.ric-bascobert.artistwebsites.com
Lorrie Beck https://lorriebeck.com/
Kelsey Beckrich
Gary Benson http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/gary-benson.html?tab=artwork
Hulda Benson http://www.sangresartguild.org/our-artists/hbenson/
Joan Berry (AAFC)
Joe Bishop http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/joe-bishop.html?tab=artwork
Mark Bissell
David Bolin http://www.runningwolfgallery.com/
Debbie Bolin http://www.runningwolfgallery.com/
Curt Boushell
Lotta Bradley
Sherry Brand facebook
Kang Lee Sheppard Brown http://kangleesheppard.com/index.html
Mark S. Brown (AAFC)
Teri Brown http://artspheres.com/
Spencer Buck (AAFC)
Bill Buckman
Aurora Cable
Jeff Callihan
Renee Reiko Campbell https://www.facebook.com/WingsArtStudio
www.artistsites.org/RRCAMPBELL/
Max Canestorp facebook
Marjorie Card
Robert Card
Betty Carlson (AAFC) www.bettycarlsonart.com
Linda Case http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/linda-case.html?tab=artwork
Steve Castle http://stevecastlefineart.com/
Nard Claar http://nardclaar.com/
Marie Clark
Michael Clark
Greg Clibon
Crystal Copley
Ted Corrie
Kim Costello facebook, www.academyframeco.com
Angelena Costin
Linda Curell
David Davies
Ben DeMeter facebook
Michael DePalma http://www.waveformexpressionism.com/
Nancy DiCoco
Nancy Dion
Claudia Dimidik http://www.commonwheel.com/claudia-dimidik.html
Tracey Eastland
Anna Elias (dad James)
Clark Ellis facebook
Carmen Evans
Lynnette Ewoldt (AAFC) www.MyArtByLynnette.com
Mort Fadum none
Tim Fausett www.tfausettphotography.com
Sharon Fong (AAFC)
Cas Foste casfostephotos.com
James Fowler
Elisabeth Frederickson www.elisabeth-fred.daportfolio.com
Ann Freeman
Bill Gast
Melissa Getz
Autumn Ginnetti none
Craig Goettsch
Christine Gould
Elane Graves http://elanegravesphotography.com/
Christine Gray
Hana
Cindy Harkins
Savanah Harkins
Judy Harrington www.judithharrington.com
Cecilia Harris
Brittany Hathcoat
David Hathcoat
Renee Hathcoat http://www.renee-fine-art.com/
Arlys Hefty www.bentreedarts.com
Madison Hernez
Judy Hesli
Nicole Hoffman none
Marlene Holsclaw (AAFC)
Judy Horton none
Larry Hulst www.Hulstphotography.com
Jan Hunt-Dawson
Jim Inman
Greg Jaramillo
Bob Kane www.designphtography.com
Gregory Kelley www.gregorpaintings.com
Jeff Kent
Coran Kerr
Hunter Kerr
Quadan Kerr
Royce Kessler
Deborah King http://deborahkingart.blogspot.com/
John Klotz www.jklotzphotography.smugmug.com
Josie LaBaff
Heather Larsen none
Michael Malta http://www.michaelmalta.com/#
Larry Marr facebook
Carlita Martinez
Nicholas Martinez
Paul Martinez
Claire Matthewman Diane Plassmeyer's granddaughter
Jodie Mauer http://jodiemaurer.com/
Kim & Mike May
David Maynor https://www.facebook.com/Photog78/
Patti McBride
Shana McClinton https://www.facebook.com/Pure-Country-Art-649327385165538/
Elaine McDonald www.joyfuljourneyphotography.com
Linda McGowan https://www.artlimited.net/9615
Kat Meesey
Mark Meyers
Guy Moore
Bonnie Morgan
Kim Morgan
Bre Morningstar
Katherine Muser
Lindsay Nadeau
Carol Naylor http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/carol-losinski-naylor.html?tab=artwork
Richard Nervig none
Karl Nordman www.unnaturalforces.com, Tiffany Tinsley
William O'Brien
Jason O'Dell http://www.luminescentphoto.com/
Jerry Osborn www.socoimaging.com
Matt Otten www.MatthewOtten.com
Michael Patti facebook
Linda Pearce
Warren Pearce
Jacqueline Pearson www.jacquelinepearsonart.com
Gordon Pegler
Myles Pinkney http://www.mylespinkney.com/
Lauri Powers
Charles Timothy Prutzer
Martin Pugh https://squareup.com/store/martin-pugh
Laurisa Rabins www.risaart.com
Carol Reedy none
David Reiter
Dan Riddle www.tric3imagery.com
Teresa Robinson
Thomas Robison
Vinda Robison
Jeff Sampson
Carylon Sanders
Bridgette Schauer
Keli Severance
Kang Lee Sheppard www.kangleesheppard.com
Sheri Sharp facebook
Kimberly Sharples earthblessingsjewelry-facebook, etsy, blog
Beth Shell bshell.zenfolio.com
Karen Simkiss https://caj2013.wordpress.com/about-us/karen-simkiss/
Hearher Sims heathersims.com
Win Sisk
Janet Smith https://www.flickr.com/people/hishealingimages/
Lana Smith http://www.thecoloradospringsphotography.com/
Pam Soderholm http://pamsoderholm.zenfolio.com/
David Soldano http://www.davesoldanoimages.com/
Sheary Clough Suiter http://backdoordesigns.com/
Kelvin Taylor (AAFC)
Tiffany Tinsley www.unnaturalforces.com, Karl Nordman
Eddie Tobin
Elin Vaeth http://wilddaisyphotography.com/
Rhonda Van Pelt http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/rhonda-van-pelt.html?tab=artwork
Brittany Vogel none
Larry Waitz www.myownamericanflag.com
Autumn Walker
Joni Ware https://www.facebook.com/Paintings-by-Joni-Ware-1429382577343170/
Janella Weed
Matt Westcott (AAFC)
Mark Westfall www.markwestfall.com
Gary Weston
James Whealon www.archphotoco.com
Rhonda Wheeler-Miller
Tammy Williams (AAFC)
Wesley Wood
James Worden (AAFC) none
Eric Wulfsberg www.esdigitalart.com
Bill Young http://figurativephoto.com/
Jose Zamora none
Mary Zaharoff
Peter Zurla http://peterzphotography.org/